2nd Test – Live Streaming – Where to watch New Zealand vs Pakistan match at Hagley Oval, full squads

New Zealand’s dominance in the home summer has continued to an extent that they have become the No 1 Test team in the World for the first time ever in the history of Test cricket, skipper Kane Williamson has leapfrogged his his contemporaries Virat Kohli and Steve Smith to become the No 1 batsman in Test matches.

Their four-pronged pace attack is destroying oppositions left, right and centre and through this dream run they have boosted their chances of featuring in the World Test Championship (WTC) final in Lord’s in June.

However, they were challenged and stretched and had to work hard for their latest Test victory against Pakistan as they won the first Test at Bay Oval in the wee hours of the final day of the game. Through stand-in skipper Mohammad Rizwan and Fawad Alam and a resistance by the tailenders, Pakistan almost made an impossible looking draw, a possibility.

With Babar Azam sweating hard in the nets and Neil Wagner out for New Zealand, the fans are expecting a tough and a much more competitive game at the Hagley Oval in Christchurch.

Where and when the 2nd Test between New Zealand and Pakistan be played?

The 2nd Test between New Zealand and Pakistan will be played at Hagley Oval in Christchurch and will start at 3.30 AM IST on Sunday, January 3.

Where to watch 2nd Test live in India (TV channels)?

No TV channel is a broadcasting partner for New Zealand’s home series this season, but the matches are being streamed live on Fancode App. The users can buy the match pass and watch the whole 5-day game on Fancode app and website.


New Zealand: Kane Williamson (c), Tom Blundell, Trent Boult, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, BJ Watling (wk), Will Young

Pakistan: Babar Azam (c), Shan Masood, Abid Ali, Azhar Ali, Fawad Alam, Haris Sohail, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Faheem Ashraf, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Abbas, Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah, Imran Butt, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Sohail Khan, Zafar Gohar

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here