The Indian Super League (ISL) 2020-21 will see Hyderabad FC take on SC East Bengal at the Tilak Maidan in Vasco, Goa, on Tuesday evening behind closed doors.

Hyderabad have made an excellent start to their ISL 2020-21 campaign and are unbeaten in their first four games, despite being ravaged by injuries.

Hyderabad have scored only three times in four games so far, but they have been frugal as well, conceding only two goals.

As for East Bengal, they have not yet scored a goal this season. Robbie Fowler should still feel encouraged after the Red and Golds put up a superb backs-to-the-wall defensive performance in their last game against Jamshedpur FC. The point they earned from that match could kickstart the turnaround for East Bengal.

Hyderabad FC vs SC East Bengal Probable Starting XIs

Hyderabad FC: Subrata Paul; Asish Rai, Odei Onaindia, Chinglensana Singh, Akash Mishra; Joao Victor, Hitesh Sharma, Souvik Chakrabarti; Nikhil Poojary, Halicharan Narzary, Liston Colaco

SC East Bengal: Debjit Majumder; Scott Neville, Sehnaj Singh, Mohammed Irshad; Surchandra Singh, Mohammed Rafique, Matti Steinmann, Narayan Das; Anthony Pilkington, Jacques Maghoma; CK Vineeth

Hyderabad FC vs SC East Bengal: Match Details

The match will be played on December 15, 2020, Tuesday. It will start at 7:30 PM at Tilak Maidan in Vasco, Goa. The match can be viewed on Star Sports Network, while the live streaming is available via Hotstar and Jio TV.


Hyderabad FC: Subrata Paul, Laxmikant Kattimani, Manas Dubey, Subrata Paul, Lalbiakhlua Jongte, Chinglensana Singh, Odei Onaindia, Dimple Bhagat, Nikhil Prabhu, Sahil Panwar, Akash Mishra, Kynsailang Khongsit, Asish Rai, Adil Khan, Halicharan Narzary, Joao Victor, Laldanmawia Ralte, Lluis Sastre, Hitesh Sharma, Abhishek Halder, Sahil Tavora, Mark Zothanpuia, Mohamed Yasir, Nikhil Poojary, Souvik Chakrabarti, Sweden Fernandes, Aridane Santana, Fran Sandaza, Joel Chianese, Liston Colaco, Ishan Dey, Lalawmpuia, Rohit Danu

SC East Bengal: Sankar Roy, Rafique Ali Sardar, Debjit Majumder, Mirshad Michu, Gurtej Singh, Daniel Fox, Anil Chawan, Rana Gharami, Narayan Das, Samad Mallick, Lalramchullova, Abhishek Ambekar, Matti Steinmann, Mohammed Rafique, Wahengbam Angousana Luwang, Eugeneson Lyngdoh, Jacques Maghoma, Anthony Pilkington, Bikash Jairu, Sehnaj Singh, Surchandra Singh, C.K. Vineeth, N Rohen Singh, Harmanpreeth Singh, Milan Singh, Haobam Tomba Singh, Jeje Lalpekhlua, Balwant Singh, Yumnam Gopi Singh, Aaron Amadi-Holloway, Girik Mahesh Khosla, Loken Meitei, Mohammed Irshad.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here