The Big Bash League 2020 started off on a grand note at the Bellerive Oval in Hobart on Thursday with Hobart Hurricanes taking on the defending champions Sydney Sixers. It was Hobart Hurricanes, though, who held their nerve and managed to win by 16 runs. After a disastrous start, Colin Ingram smashed fifty while Tim David put Hobart Hurricanes in a good position with a 33-ball 58 as they ended up on 178/8. James Vince and Jack Edwards put up a great show and shared a partnership of 116 to put Sydney Sixers on course for a big win. However, a fantastic display of bowling from Riley Meredith and James Faulkner ensured a collapse from Sydney Sixers and they lost five wickets for 37 runs to end up losing a match that they should have won.

The second match of the Big Bash League will see Melbourne Stars taking on the Brisbane Heat and it will be the clash of the ‘Big Show’ vs Lynnsanity. Glenn Maxwell and Chris Lynn are big-hitters of the highest order in Australian cricket and it promises to be a excellent exhibition of hitting at the Manuka Oval in Canberra. Maxwell and Lynn will be the captains of their respective teams and they will be hoping to get their campaign off to a great start.

Dream11 Prediction – Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat – Big Bash League 2020

STA vs HEA Dream11 Team: Fantasy cricket predictions and tips for Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat

Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat: My Dream11 Team

Wicketkeeper: Andre Fletcher

Batters: Glenn Maxwell, Ben Dunk, Chris Lynn, Tom Cooper, Ben Dunk

All-rounders: Marcus Stoinis

Bowlers: Billy Stanlake, Adam Zampa, Ben Laughlin, Nathan Coulter-Nile

Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers: Probable Playing 11

Melbourne Stars: Andre Fletcher, Ben Dunk, Nick Larkin, Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell, Clint Hitchcliffe, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Adam Zampa, Billy Stanlake, Hilton Cartwright, Dilbar Hussain

Brisbane Heat: Chris Lynn, Max Bryant, Tom Cooper, Sam Heazlett, Daniel Lawrence, Jimmy Peirson, Ben Laughlin, Simon Milenko, Matthew Kuhnemann, Xavier Bartlett, Jack Wood

STA vs HEA My Dream11 Team

Andre Fletcher, Chris Lynn, Max Bryant, Tom Cooper, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Hilton Cartwright, Daniel Lawrence, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Ben Laughlin, Adam Zampa

Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat: Match details

The match will be played on December 11, 2020. It will start at 1:45 PM IST at the Manuka Oval in Canberra.

Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat (STA vs HEA) squads:

Melbourne Stars: Marcus Stoinis, Nick Larkin, Glenn Maxwell(c), Andre Fletcher(w), Clint Hinchliffe, Ben Dunk, Seb Gotch, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Billy Stanlake, Adam Zampa, Liam Hatcher, Dilbar Hussain, Tom O Connell

Brisbane Heat: Chris Lynn(c), Max Bryant, Daniel Lawrence, Sam Heazlett, Tom Cooper, Jimmy Peirson(w), Simon Milenko, Xavier Bartlett, Ben Laughlin, James Bazley, Matthew Kuhnemann, Connor Sully, Jack Wood

Check Dream11 Prediction/ STA Dream11 Team/ HEA Dream11 Team/ Melbourne Stars Dream11 Team/ Brisbane Heat Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here