In their final white-ball game of 2020, Virat Kohli and his team will be looking to whitewash Australia and win the three-match series. India has already won the first two T20Is and now the side would look to remain unbeaten in the shortest format. 

Virat Kohli’s side has ticked all the boxes in the ongoing T20I series with Hardik Pandya being one of the shining lights. He has come into his own, and India may very well now have a finisher. T Natarajan, who is playing an international series for the first time, has also been a major spark with both the old and new ball.

Dream11 Prediction – India vs Australia – 3rd T20I

IND vs AUS Dream11 Team: Fantasy cricket predictions and tips for India vs Australia

India vs Australia: My Dream11 Team

Wicketkeeper: KL Rahul

Batsmen: Shikhar Dhawan, Matthew Wade, Virat Kohli, Steve Smith

All-rounders: Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar

Bowlers: T Natarajan, Mitchell Swepson, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shardul Thakur

India vs Australia: Probable Playing 11

India: KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Sanju Samson/Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Shreyas Iyer, Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, T Natarajan. 

Australia: Matthew Wade, D’Arcy Short, Steve Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Moises Henriques, Marcus Stoinis, Daniel Sams, Sean Abbot, Mitchell Swepson, Adam Zampa, Andrew Tye.

IND vs AUS My Dream11 Team

KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Matthew Wade, Virat Kohli, Steve Smith, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, T Natarajan, Mitchell Swepson, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shardul Thakur.​

India vs Australia: Match details

The match will be played on December 8, 2020, Tuesday. It will start at 13:40 PM IST at the Sydney Cricket Ground in Sydney

IND vs AUS squads:

India T20I squad: Virat Kohli (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, KL Rahul (vice-captain & wicket-keeper), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Mayank Agarwal, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur, Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper).

Australia T20I Squad: Aaron Finch (Captain), Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey, Pat Cummins, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Daniel Sams, Kane Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade (wicketkeeper), David Warner, Adam Zampa.

Check Dream11 Prediction/ IND Dream11 Team/ AUS Dream11 Team/ India Dream11 Team/ Australia Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here